With Torch, all your emails are automatically tracked. If you'd like to turn this feature off, look for the red flame that is visible beside the 'send' button, when the flame is red, your emails are being tracked, when it is grey, your emails will not be tracked.

Torch displays who opened your emails right on the thread, this way, you can get a quick and easy view of who has opened your emails.

The red checkmark indicates that the prospect has opened the email, while the grey checkmark indicates they have not yet opened your email.

To view a history of all your email opens as a timeline, just open the Torch Dialog Box and click 'History', then run the view.

Did this answer your question?